Splatoon 2: Splatfest World Premiere Weapons And Stages Details

Splatoon 2: Splatfest World Premiere

Nintendo has provided new details about the Splatoon 2: Splatfest World Premiere event taking place this weekend. We now know some of the weapons and stages that will be featured. The will start at 5:00 PM BST (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific) tomorrow, July 15th. To be able to take part in the first Splatfest, you’ll need to download the demo from the Switch eShop.

There will be four sets of weapons for players to use. They are:

  • Set 1
    • Main Weapon: Tentatek Splattershot
    • Sub-Weapon: Splat Bomb
    • Special Weapon: Inkjet
  • Set 2
    • Main Weapon: Splat Roller
    • Sub-Weapon: Curling Bomb
    • Special Weapon: Splashdown
  • Set 3
    • Main Weapon: Splat Charger
    • Sub-Weapon: Splat Bomb
    • Special Weapon: Sting Ray
  • Set 4
    • Main Weapon: Splat Dualies
    • Sub-Weapon: Burst Bomb
    • Special Weapon: Tenta Missiles

There will also be four stages, two in each two hour block on rotation. From 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM BST (12:00 PM to 2:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pacific), it’ll be Starfish Mainstage & Inkblot Art Academy. Then from 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM BST (2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Pacific), the stages will be Moray Towers & Humpback Pump Track.

Source: My Nintendo News & Nintendo UK

Let Us Know What You Think

Website Malware Scan