Tag Archives: Battlerite

Next Steam Free Weekend Game Announced

Steam Free Weekend Game

The next Steam free weekend game has been announced. If you like player-vs-player type games, you might want to check this one out. This weekend’s free game is Battlerite from Stunlock Studios. For those who might not know, Battlerite is considered a team arena brawler game. It’s also viewed as being a spiritual successor to 2011’s Bloodline Champions, since the same development team worked on both games.

Battlerite’s free weekend on PC (through Steam) will run until Sunday at 4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific. If you want to buy the game, you can get it at a 33% off discount for $13.39. This deal lasts until Monday at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific.

Source: GameSpot & Steam

Image: Wikipedia

Website Malware Scan